O Lord!

Banished from Your Kingdom, O Lord
I cry out to You,
Where are You? I saw You,
and now You are gone.

What glimpse did You give me,
just to take away the next moment
Still in that moment, I stay
Wanting to get back to that.

Now, where did You go, O Lord?
You, whom I saw? You, whom I felt?
Wandering in the city streets I shout out loud,
O Lord, O Lord, O Lord!

Love are You, Truth are You,
May all glories be to You

Worship the Lord, my friend,
He is real, He is the supreme,
He creates the universe,
He creates the sun,
He creates the moon and earth,
May all glories be to Him.

Leave a Reply

