Love

Tears stream from my eyes
The world just doesn’t care
I wake heartbroken, and bare
Agonising as time flies.

Then I see you
And I know I love you
Taking comfort in your presence
Joy, I feel greater than I can sense.

Thinking about you
Sorrows, I forget
Since from the day we met
I know I love you

Feeling happiness unparalleled
And love as I never felt
I face this world
And every stone hurled.

I see you
I hear you
And I need no clue
I know I love you.

One Response to Love

  1. tsk says:

    Life is very short.
    make it memorable.
    let the shackles dropped.
    forgive quickly, believe slowly, love truly, laugh loudly, talk lively, smile freely.
    life is for you always.

Leave a Reply

